de

Conference Hotels in Thun

Where Lake Thun flows into the Aare, lies the picturesque city of Thun, also known as the gateway to the Bernese Oberland.

Conference hotels in Thun – traditional or modern.

This city offers magnificent possibilities not only for your seminar or congress. Situated less than half an hour from Berne and close to the Alps, Thun offers the ideal combination of easy accessibility for your participants and proximity to various activities. Thun is an excellent starting point for many extraordinary social programmes.

Experience history & organise a seminar in Thun

The Thun Castle towers strikingly over the city and strongly shapes the cityscape. The old town with its high terraces invites you to stroll and linger. Organise your upcoming congress, your annual staff event or your seminar in Thun – the city on Lake Thun.

The pleasant atmosphere will provide you and your participants with the desired inspiration. This city is definitely not hectic and thus offers a pleasant basis for concentrated and efficient work. The view of the mountains and Alps is the ideal balance to the daily effort.

Top seminar hotels in Thun and Spiez

For your event, we can offer you top seminar hotels in Thun and Spiez, such as the Freienhof in Thun directly at the mouth of the Aare or the Seepark Thun, which is located on the lake. Continuing in the direction of Spiez, you will come across the completely newly built Delta Park in Gwatt. Still a bit of an insider tip, but unbeatable in quality and service.

In Spiez we offer you two very nice hotels at the lake bay: the Hotel Eden Spiez and the Belvedere Spiez. Especially the Belvedere Spiez has been known worldwide since 1954, when the German national football team with coach Sepp Herberger stayed there. The “Miracle of Bern” had its origin here.

We have the contacts and the knowledge of how and where a seminar in Thun can be held successfully. We, the MICE Service Group, offer you conference hotels in Thun, beautiful event locations such as Schadau Castle, as well as suitable supporting programmes.

Call us on +41 (0)43 55 66 441 or send an e-mail to info@miceservice.ch – We look forward to receiving your inquiry.

Seminar hotels in and around Thun

A modern infrastructure, light-flooded meeting rooms, comfortable and stylish bedrooms and an appealing catering offer are the prerequisites for a great seminar hotel. You are sure to have your own additional requirements. Browse our selection of hotels and choose the right one for you. By inquiring through us, you can benefit from our one-stop-shop MICE solutions.

Show all

Fringe programmes in Thun

Scenically located Thun combines the advantages of an urban environment with proximity to the countryside. Wonderful fringe programmes can be arranged in the city, on the lake or in the nearby mountains. Opt for a varied programme to complement your seminar or conference.

Show all

More destinations

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Seminarhotels in Thun

Dort wo der Thunersee in die Aare ausfliesst, liegt die malerische Stadt Thun, die auch als Tor zum Berner Oberland bekannt ist.

Seminarhotels in Thun – traditionell und modern

Nicht nur für Ihr Seminar oder den Kongress bietet diese Stadt grandiose Möglichkeiten. Nicht einmal eine halbe Stunde von Bern entfernt gelegen und in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Alpen, bietet Thun die ideale Kombination aus guter Erreichbarkeit für Ihre Teilnehmer und Nähe zu diversen Aktivitäten. Für viele aussergewöhnliche Rahmenprogramme ist Thun ein vorzüglicher Ausgangspunkt.

Historie erleben & Seminar in Thun veranstalten

Das Schloss Thun thront markant über der Stadt und prägt das Stadtbild stark. Die Altstadt mit seinen Hochtrottoirs lädt zum Flanieren und Verweilen ein. Organisieren Sie Ihren kommenden Kongress, Ihr Jahres-Mitarbeiteranlass oder Ihr Seminar in Thun – der Stadt am Thunersee.

Die angenehme Atmosphäre bietet Ihnen und Ihren Teilnehmenden die gewünschte Inspiration. Hektisch ist diese Stadt definitiv nicht und bietet somit eine angenehme Grundlage für konzentriertes und effizientes Arbeiten. Die Aussicht auf die Berge und Alpen ist der ideale Ausgleich zur täglichen Anstrengung.

Top Seminarhotels in Thun und Spiez

Für Ihren Anlass bieten wir Ihnen Top Seminarhotels in Thun und Spiez, wie den Freienhof in Thun direkt an der Aaremündung oder den Seepark Thun, welcher am See liegt. Weiter Richtung Spiez treffen Sie in Gwatt auf den komplett neu gebauten Delta Park. Noch ein bisschen ein Geheimtip, doch unschlagbar in Qualität und Service.

In Spiez bieten wir Ihnen mit dem Hotel Eden Spiez und dem Belvedere Spiez zwei sehr schöne Hotels an der Seebucht an. Gerade das Belvedere Spiez ist seit 1954 weltweit bekannt, als die Deutsche Fussballnational-Mannschaft mit Trainer Sepp Herberger dort wohnte. Das „Wunder von Bern“ nahm hier seinen Ursprung.

Wir haben die Kontakte und das Wissen, wie und wo ein Seminar in Thun erfolgreich durchgeführt werden kann. Wir, die MICE Service Group, bieten Ihnen  Seminarhotels in Thun, wunderschöne Eventlocations wie das Schloss Schadau sowie passende Rahmenprogramme dazu.

Rufen Sie uns an unter +41 (0)43 55 66 441 oder schreiben eine Mail an info@miceservice.ch – Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Seminarhotels in und um Thun

Moderne Infrastruktur, lichtdurchflutete Räumlichkeiten, angenehme Gästezimmer und ein überzeugendes Verpflegungsangebot sind die Grundlagen für ein gutes Seminarhotel. Darüber hinaus bestimmen Sie, was Sie für Ihre Seminarteilnehmenden benötigen. Stöbern Sie durch die Hotels und wählen Sie das passende aus. Einfach über uns anfragen – wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Komplettabwicklung von MICE Produkten.

Alle anzeigen

Hotel Appenberg

Details

Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa

Details

Belvédère Strandhotel

Details

Wellness- & Spa-Hotel BEATUS

Details

Hotel Metropole

Details

Hotel Beausite

Details

Hotel Artos Interlaken

Details

Hotel Carlton-Europe - Interlaken

Details

Dorint Blüemlisalp Beatenberg - Interlaken

Details

Parkhotel Schloss Hünigen - Konolfingen

Details

Hotel Kemmeriboden-Bad

Details

Boutique Hotel BeIlevue Interlaken

Details

Eden Spiez

Details

Hotel Royal St-Georges MGallery Hotel Collection

Details

Hotel Aare Thun

Details

Congress Kursaal Interlaken

Details

Rahmenprogramme in Thun

Die wunderbar gelegene Stadt Thun verbindet die städtischen Pluspunkte mit den Vorteilen, die die Nähe zur Natur bietet. Wunderbare Rahmenprogramme können in der Stadt, auf dem See oder in den nahen Bergen organisiert und durchgeführt werden. Entscheiden Sie sich für ein abwechslungsreiches Programm neben Ihrem Seminar oder Kongress.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.